There’s a great site called 5 Minutes for Mom and they are hosting one fantastic party! Click in the button at the right to check it out.

So here’s my party post. My name is Amy and I am mommy to two beautiful kids. My son Alex just turned 5 and my daughter Isabelle will be 1 at  the end of May. I have been married to my wonderful husband Ben for 8.5 years. The reason for this blog is my son’s allergy to peanuts and starting his school years.

 A little more about me: I’m a SAHM, I love photography and am thinking of taking some classes so I can get better, I used to be a volunteer firefighter before having kids (my husband still is), and I have recently discovered the joy of digital scrapbooking.

  •  Prizes I was interested in:
  • 117 – $25 Target card – Target is just my favorite place. Thanks to the very funny Mommy Bytes for the opportunity for such a great prize.
  • 8 – 50 Nights of Family Fun, what could be better than that! Thanks to Essential Family Living for this opportunity!
  • 137 – Who doesn’t want to keep their kids safe? The Soft Landing is giving away awesome BPA-free sippy cups. So cool!
  • 19
  • 28
  • 60
  • 91
  • 100

Now, enjoy the party, my favorite YouTube video and good luck!

